Contact Us

North Valley Public Library is located in the heart of downtown Stevensville at:
208 Main Street
Stevensville, MT  59870

Phone: 406-777-5061 or 406-777-9867
Fax: 406-777-9867 (call first to confirm with the staff before faxing)

Submit a question, comment or suggestion here.

Staff:

Denise Ard, Director – denisea@northvalleylibrary.org

Carrie Anderson, Library Specialist – carriea@northvalleylibrary.org

Sheryl Benskin, Library Assistant – sherylb@northvalleylibrary.org

Phyllis Daniels, Substitute Library Assistant – phyllisd@northvalleylibrary.org

Bret Gardner, Technology Specialist – bretg@northvalleylibrary.org

Kim Gibbs, Library Assistant/Storyline – kimg@northvalleylibrary.org

Amy Leach, Library Specialist – amyl@northvalleylibrary.org

Cathy McClaren, Substitute Library Assistant – cathyM@northvalleylibrary.org

Pam Morris, Substitute Library Assistant – pamm@northvalleylibrary.org

Nancy Morrison, Substitute Library Assistant – nancym@northvalleylibrary.org

Daniel Ray, Substitute Library Assistant danielr@northvalleylibrary.org

Mary Winegart, Youth Services Specialist – maryw@northvalleylibrary.org

Library Board:

Joanne Charbonneau, Chair – joannec@northvalleylibrary.org

Toba Winston, Vice Chair – tobaw@northvalleylibrary.org

Alan Sponberg, Secretary – alansp@northvalleylibrary.org

Ed Harrison – robertedh@northvalleylibrary.org

Victoria Howell – victoriah@northvalleylibrary.org